An App to Replace them All. . .

 

. . .  Well a few anyway I don’t know why I wasn’t using this application earlier. It is called Where, this app actually helped me free up some space on my phone by letting me delete a few apps that are integrated into Where.

I removed, Weather Channel, Yellow Book & Movie Finder. There are other sections that are right in this app, such as;

  • Headlines
  • Yelp
  • My Stuff (Favorites Folder)
  • Where Wall
  • Guess Where (A game that will recommend you to a restaurant based on the way you play)
  • Gas Prices
  • ZipCar
  • Traffic
  • Starbucks

With all of these a applications there isn’t any way you can’t find what you are looking for. It may even cause you to try something new if you feel like giving it a try.

Leave a Reply

