FBabble. . . Steppin Up

When I first downloaded FBabble I thought it was going to be like FBchat that I had months ago, empty looking, feature less, buggy and unuseable. In the Beginning FBabble was but they have surprised me with pretty good updates. If they keep at it I am sure that they can be the top facebook chat app for android. Plus it is FREE!

FBabble 0.8.2 Update
– White Background
– Photo Uploading (from Gallery or take a new Picutre buy pressing the camera button.)
– Bugfixes

Good work so far aves, FBabble is looking promising looking forward to more Updates!

2 Responses

  1. hey, I’m glad you like it and look out for version 1.0 in a week or two, it’s going to be even better 🙂

Leave a Reply

