Open Home 1.7.7 Update

Just a minor update but a very looked forward to update, the option to change the regular folder and Live folder icons. You’ll find this option by long pressing the title bar of the folder while it is open. No the live folders can blend in with the rest of your icons. Personally this is the ONLY reason that I wasn’t using the Live folders, now I can stick them on my main screen and use the Favorites Live folder as my default contacts list. Thank you Better Android fo this update.

<<No I haven’t gone to sleep yet. . .lol I’m a college student. If you saw the time in the corner lol.>>

Leave a Reply

